body { margin-left: 0px; margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; } -->

  • Cape_Coast_Trip
  • Kakum_Park
  • Lumumba1
  • Lumumba2
  • Lumumba3
  • Lumumba4
  • Lumumba5
  • Lumumba6
  • pie_day_presentaion
  • project_physics
  • Project_Presentation_1
  • Project_Presentation_2
  • Project_Presentation_3
  • Project_Presentation_4
  • Project_Presentation_5
  • Sports
  • Sports1
  • Sports2
  • Sports3
  • http://wowslider.net/
  • Wacky_Week
slider by WOWSlider.com v8.7

The vision to establish Merton International Primary and High School was a singular one. It was to produce a top breed of citizens capable of responding to the complexity of our millennium through the impact they would make in their local communities.

The mission, matchless in its import, was careful to make the school a theocentric one while ensuring the human effort that crafted a robust curriculum to produce an end game of skills and knowledge, sensitivity towards humanity and making sincere, the much touted stewardship to the environment.

Established in 1998, Merton International Primary and High School profiles a student body who are buoyant in their physical activity keen in their cognitive reception practical in their application and pliant to the values that underscore the finest qualities of the World Citizen.
PRIMARY SCHOOL TRINITY TERM DATES 2017
HIGH SCHOOL TRINITY TERM DATES  2017
DATE ACTIVITY

Wednesday 19th April

Candidates resume

Monday 24th April

School  reopens

Tuesday 25th - Friday 29th April

Wacky week (No school uniform week)

Thursday 27th April

Start Date for Sports at Burma Camp/ Parents Forum (YR 11 – 13, 2pm)

Monday 1st May

Public holiday

Tuesday 2nd May

Start Date for AS/A-level/IGCSE written papers

Wednesday 24th May

Careers Day (12noon – 3pm)

Thursday 25th May

Public holiday

Friday 9th  June

End Date for AS/A-level/IGCSE Examinations/Chicken party

Fri 9th – Fri 16th June

End of Trinity Term Examinations

17th June

High school prom

Tuesday 20th June

End date for Sports at Burma Camp

Tuesday 27th June

Awards and Graduation Day ( Theme: Creating a high expectation and success culture) /End of year party/Students go down

Mon 3rd  July – Fri 4th August

Vacation classes

Event

Date

School resumes

Club activities start

Mon  24th April,  2017

Thurs 27th Apr, 2017

May Day  (Public Holiday)

After school clubs begin

Mon  1st   May, 2017

Tues 2nd May, 2017

Battle of Brains

Mon 8th May – Mon 15th May,  2017   (week  3/4)

Mon    Year 6              1.30pm

Tues   Year 5              1.30pm

Wed   Year 4              1.30pm

Thurs Year 3              2.30pm

Fri     Year 2              12.30pm

Mon   Year 1               1.30pm

A U     Day   (Public Holiday)

Parent Teacher Conference

(Revision Guidelines to be given)

Thurs 25th May, 2017

Tues 23rd – 26th May 3pm – 5pm

Entrance Examination  into Year1 and all other Year groups    &    Year Six Exam

Sat 3rd June, 2017 -9am.

Revision week

Mon 5th -Fri 9th  June,  2017

Examination week

Mon 12th – Fri 16th June,  2017

Rehearsals

19th – 28th  & 29th June, 2017

No school for Primary (High Sch Speech Day)

Wed 28th June, 2017

Awards /Open Day

Fri 30th  June, 2017

Merton International School © 2014. All rights reserved. | Designed & Developed by Cedar Impressions Ltd. » +233 264 441444