• Merton International School
  • banner_2
  • banner_3
  • banner_4
  • banner_5
  • banner_6
  • banner_7
  • banner_8
  • banner_9
  • banner_10
  • full screen slider
  • banner_12
Merton International School1 banner_22 banner_33 banner_44 banner_55 banner_66 banner_77 banner_88 banner_99 banner_1010 banner_1111 banner_1212
image carousel by WOWSlider.com v6.9
Upcoming Event "Awards Recognition Day"

The vision to establish Merton International Primary and High School was a singular one. It was to produce a top breed of citizens capable of responding to the complexity of our millennium through the impact they would make in their local communities.

The mission, matchless in its import, was careful to make the school a theocentric one while ensuring the human effort that crafted a robust curriculum to produce an end game of skills and knowledge, sensitivity towards humanity and making sincere, the much touted stewardship to the environment.

Established in 1998, Merton International Primary and High School profiles a student body who are buoyant in their physical activity keen in their cognitive reception practical in their application and pliant to the values that underscore the finest qualities of the World Citizen.
 

 HIGH SCHOOL TRINITY TERM DATES 2017

DATE ACTIVITIES

Wednesday 19th April

Candidates Resume
Monday 24th April School Reopens
Monday 1st May Public holiday
Tuesday 2nd May Start date for AS/A-Level/IGCSE written papers
Wednesday 24th May Careers Day
Thursday 25th May Public holiday
Friday 9th June End date for AS/A-Level/IGCSE Examinations/ fête de poulet
Fri 9th-16th June End of Trinity Term Examinations
17th June High School Prom
Tuesday 27th June Awards and Graduation Day(Theme: Creating a high expectation and success culture)
Monday 3rd July-Friday-4th August Vacation classes

 PRIMARY SCHOOL TRINITY TERM DATES 2017 

EVENT

DATE

School resumes

Club Activities start

Mon 24th April, 2017

Thurs 24th April, 2017

May Day (Public Holiday)

After school clubs begin

Mon 1st May, 2017

Tues 2nd May, 2017

Battle of Brains

Mon 8th May-Mon 15th May, 2017(week3/4)

AU Day (Public Holiday)

(Revision Guidelines to be given)

Thurs 25th May, 2017

Tues 23rd-26th May 3pm-5pm

Entrance Examination into Year1 and all other Year groups & Year Six Exam

Sat 3rd June, 2017

Revision week

Mon 5th-Fri  9th June,2017

Examination week

Mon 12th-Fri 16th June, 2017

Rehearsals

19th-28th &29th June, 2017

No school for primary(High School Speech Day)

Wed 28th June, 2017

Awards/Open Day

Fri 30th June, 2017

Merton International School © 2014. All rights reserved. | Designed & Developed by Cedar Impressions Ltd. » +233 264 441444